a07d19b8a8 · Inital Comit Upload Config Files · Updated 2026-03-17 00:30:35 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?